Just another WordPress.com site

Thai Crisis Note

Thai Crisis Note


Dear readers,


You might already know about the situation in Thailand from the news. I have no comment and no excuse about it, it’s ashamed! I really get tired of this endless conflict.


I just have recommendation that you shouldn’t come to Thailand in this 1-2 weeks. Because the PAD mob is taking control of Suwannaphum Airport. And now there is violence between yellow and red mobs in some areas.


I love foreigners, I like to welcome foreigners. But safety is the most important thing for you!

I hope the situation will get better soon.




