Just another WordPress.com site

“Samet Trip”


10Bert

I just had a short trip at "Ao Prao, Samet Island".

It was such a perfect place. Nice beach, sea, resort and food.

The Sea is really clean and its color is like the color of this webpage.

In fact I want to stay on more active beach. Coz this place is so private and quiet.

But when I stayed here. I had swimming, diving and kayaking.

I really enjoy and love this place!!

 

Hope to see U again "SAMET"

>bert

ใส่ความเห็น

