Just another WordPress.com site

March, March… ^__^ (อยู่เมืองไทย ต้องใจเย็นๆ!!)

Last weekend, my foreigner friends came here.
So I guided them to some places.
– "Bangkok" (my hometown, I’m skillful!)
– "Ampawa"
It was such a great trip! I really enjoy. We had been to some temples, and take a boat trip in the canal. But unfortunately, we hadn’t seen the flyfliers at night! It’s the highlight of Ampaw, but we missed it!
The most disappointed! In fact, there are so many attractions in this province. But the transportation here is very bad! It’s very uncomfortable for the people who doesn’t own car! I will complain this to Tourism board soon!
These days I had experienced something bad. But sometimes it teach me to be cooler, more calm. (อยู่เมืองไทย ต้องใจเย็นๆ 5555 อากาศก็ร้อน หลายอย่างไม่เป็นใจ ขืนเอาแต่ใจร้อน มีแต่ตายลูกเดียว )
I should forget about those, and instead put effort in my job and many things!


