Just another WordPress.com site

What a Valentine?

I never have a good valentine in my life. And this year was the worst one!
In this period of the year, I always don’t have girlfriend. Is it a curse?
14 Feb, I went to see the movie "Babel".
It is a good movie, but one Japanese actress "Ringo Kikuchi" looks like my old girlfriend so much. That made me think of her.
After that I met 1 Korean girl, she is so sexy!
At first I wanna woo her. But when I speak with her, it appeared that she get lost with her boyfriend. So my first insolent intention turned to be the good deed. ha ha
I sent her to police station and then at her place in Khaosan street.
Then I walked around there, lots of cute Korean and Japanese girls!
But I was glittered with 1 Japanese girl! Because she looks like my old GF so much. (Again, that girl who looks like actress) I was really not sure, so I was hesitant to say hi. After that I saw that girl and friends flirting with some Western guys in the pub. So long, I try to speak with her, but she didn’t speak with me.  So I really don’t know it’s her or not?
It’s so silly. Because whether it’s she or not, it really doesn’t matter. Because now I’m just a stranger to her. But may be I will feel better, if it’s not her. Because it’s hurt when you see the girl you used to love is flirting with someone.
Human is a strange creature. Something you want to forget, but you really can’t!
Somebody still care me, but I just don’t give a damn.
But with somebody who really don’t care me anymore, why I still have to care them?
The Stupid one!
End for the broken-heart story!  ha ha
Yesterday I had interview for working fund in Japan.
Oww! Waddafuck, u know?
It’s too much unfair, I think.
They told me if I wanna go through them…
– my parents (my sponsor) must have money in the bank at least 20,000 $US.
– I have to pay 2,000 $US for the guarantee of working.
– I have to pay 300 $US for the document checking abroad.
– Not including the air ticket and pre-expense for the 1st month.
How can I call that "A fund"? Were they kidding me, dude?
If I have that much money, I don’t need to do that hard work.
And sure I can support myself to go abroad comfortably.

I really hate the way some people do! To take advantage from the inferior people.

Anyway I will try to keep money for my abroad fund myself… for sure! May be for just travelling or anything else? I really dunno.

Dream is good for the hopeless people like me!

Hope you all have a dream too!




add: March 15, 2007

PS: Sorry for blather, I’m really stupid!  Today I actually met you again since last December. So that girl in the pub wasn’t you. I’m crazy………  Take Care my old dear friend.


2 responses

  1. Rînnapa

    Umm…some notices are caught after I read this blog….
    1. Is your ex-girl friend "Nar loe+"? Every japanese seems look like her! Or, maybe, u r very bad of recognizing people :p
    2. You couldn’t remember even your ex-girl friend face? So strange! U couldn’t even say if it was her! OMG
    3. From no. 2, it could be concluded the first assumption that u r very bad of recognizing people…555
    4. To confirm no. 3, u couldn’t recognize me when we chat that day. U thought I was n’ nee…so cruel!! (that u couldn’t recognize me, not that u said I & n’nee are alike)
    5. It might be too fast to conclude the above assumption…so… last assumption, U got drunk that day!!! coz they all happened in the same day😛
    I believe that we, human being, can feel happy even being alone. And I also believe that we can feel lonely, even many poeple surround U! So don’t make it to be the stereotype, u can choose na..
    mizz mizz
    ngee (not n’nee) ;P :p

    กุมภาพันธ์ 19, 2007 ที่ 1:46 am

  2. albert

    ดีจ้างี้ ขอบใจนะ ที่อุตส่าห์มาเม้นตั้งเยอะแยะ
    เราจะไปเม้นกลับ แต่ space ของเธอมันไม่เอื้ออำนวย 5555 (ไม่มี diary)
    คือเราไม่ได้จำเธอผิดจริงๆ จะบ้าเรอะ (น่ารักออกขนาดนั้น ใครจะไปลืมได้ 5555)
    เราจำเธอได้นะ  แต่ตอนที่ยังไม่ได้คุยใน msn เราเห็นชื่ออีเมลเธอ แล้วเราเข้าใจว่าเป็น "น้องนี" (แทน "น้องงี้" จริงๆ 555)
    เรื่องสาวเจ้านั้น เราโอเคแล้วล่ะ  วันนั้นเจอเธฮคนนั้นแล้วมันทำให้นึกถึง นึกแล้วมัน hurt น่ะ 3-4 วันก็หาย
    คือคนนั้นที่เราเจอหน้าเหมือนจริงๆนะ  เหมือนจนเราแยกไม่ออกน่ะ  วันนั้นกลับบ้านไป เรายังไปนั่งดูรูปแฟนเก่าเราตั้งนาน
    แล้วเราก็ชอบทักคนผิดเป็นบางครั้ง  หรือแฟนเก่าเราอาจจะหน้าโหลก็ได้นะ  ประมาณว่าสวยพิมพ์นิยม 5555
    คือเราเจอเค้า(แฟนเก่า)ตัวเป็นๆครั้งหลังเมื่อเดือนธันวา(โดยบังเอิญ) หลังจากนั้นก็ไม่ได้เจอกันอีกเลย
    ที่น่าขำอีกเรื่อง  คือเมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกาฯปีก่อน  เราก็เจอคนหน้าเหมือนเค้านี่แหละ (แต่เป็นคนไทยนะ)  เจอ 2 ครั้งในคอนเสิร์ต แล้วก็เข้าไปทักเค้าผิดทั้ง 2 ครั้งเลย เวรกรรมจริงๆ 555555

    กุมภาพันธ์ 22, 2007 ที่ 10:40 pm


