Just another WordPress.com site

เหงาๆ เบื่อๆ sabishii desu -_-


ohhh…… such a boring life.
These days I work so hard. To keep money for my abroad fund 2007.
And I hadn’t dated with the girl since early of January.  Too Lonely! Sabishii dayo!
 
Last month I had met 1 old friend, I met her 3-4 times. But bad news is…
She already has boyfriend. The End!  ha ha
 
And last week I met 1 cute girl sometimes. I decided to approach….
The result is she just ignored me and walk away.
That’s fine! Bye Bye…. ha ha
 
I’m not unlucky in love for like 5-6 months! That’s so bad! Too long.
 
But it’s okay. Mama, it’s all right!
 
 
What’s wrong with the weather? Who know?
In Thailand, it’s cool now! Despite it’s summer.
The bad thing is I move back to old home, and there is no water heater.
So…….. it’s so suffering, everytime I takes a bath. ha ha
 
One of my sister told me that she didn’t take a bath for 3 days.
But for me I can’t, at least I have to take a bath once a day.
 
SeeYa SeeYa (it remind me of the sexy Korean band, "SeeYa"!  Ha Ha)
Bert
4 responses

  1. Rînnapa

    Hahaha, my old friend, r u all right? Pen rai mak plaw? ;P

    กุมภาพันธ์ 4, 2007 ที่ 4:49 pm

  2. Nattawat

    อากาศเดี๋ยวนี้มันแปรปรวน เดี๋ยวร้อน เดี๋ยวหนาว สงสัยอัล กอร์คงพูดถูก โลกร้อนถึงภาวะวิกฤตแล้ว
     
    เอาน่ามึง ถึงมึงจะว่างเปล่าไร้สาวเคียงกาย แต่ก็ยังดีกว่ากูที่หลงรักคนมีเจ้าของ แถมตีท้ายครัวเขาด้วย ไม่รู้ว่าจะโดนอะไรบ้าง ไม้หน้าสามหรือลูกปืนก็ไม่รู้เหมือนกัน 555555555555555
     
    สู้ ๆ ต่อไปแล้วกัน เดี๋ยวนี้ผู้หญิงมีมากกว่าผู้ชาย ยังไงมึงก็น่าจะได้เจอตัวจริงบ้างแหละน่ะ

    กุมภาพันธ์ 7, 2007 ที่ 6:59 am

  3. Nattawat

    เข้าไปดูสเปซกูบ้างนะเฟ้ย

    กุมภาพันธ์ 7, 2007 ที่ 7:00 am

  4. Piyachai

    หลงรักคนมีเจ้าของ …… T_T ผมก็ด้วย …… แต่ไม่ได้ตีท้ายครัว 555555555
     
    1 อาทิดผ่านไปจากตอนที่พี่เขียน…..ตอนนี้ร้อนตับแลบเลยคับพี่น้องงงงงงงงง

    กุมภาพันธ์ 11, 2007 ที่ 2:11 am

ใส่ความเห็น

