Just another WordPress.com site

Lonely Loy Kratong / Saddest Festival T__T

"LONELY Loy Kratong…"
Yesterday I had went out for "Loy Kratong Festival."
At first I don’t wanna go… Because this is one of the Saddest Festival in my life. Last 5 years, I just went alone and alone in the same place.  (I really don’t know why?? In this period every years, I always be alone, broken heart, girlfriend left, something like that …. ha ha ha)
But at last I changed my mind…. I thought it’s just once a year and I might have fun! So I decided to go and change the location. I wandered around "Chao Pra Ya River" and "Rachadamnoen Area", including "Golden Mount" which were cloud of people!!  (I don’t enjoy too cloud of people!)
"Golden Mount" (Phu Khao Tong)
I shouldn’t change my mind! I should believe someone said! ha ha ha
Because I didn’t have much fun as I expect… And when I saw many couples look happily while I was alone, it did hurt!  ha ha ha (A Jealous Guy )
Nevermind (ENG) ….. Mai Pen Rai (Thai) ….. Daijobu! (Jap)
May be I will have happy in another coming Festivals! ha ha ha
Cheers! / Bert
PS> For Foreigners…. "Loy Kratong Festival" in Thailand will be held every year in the Full Moon Day of November. It was held to thank and apologize the Goddess of Water. In this day, people will go to float "Kratong" (the decorated leaf-cup) in the waters (river, canal, lake, etc…). Some people will pray and make a wish. If you wanna know more about this festival, you can look in this link below. http://www.thailand.com/travel/festival/festivals_loykratong.htm

5 responses

  1. Piyachai

    แล้วที่บ้านไม่ไปลอยกันหรอค้าบพี่ หรือแยกย้ายกันไปอ่ะ … ผมก็ไปซ้อมรับปริญญาอ่ะ กลับมาสลบ เหอๆ พี่ยังดีที่ได้ไปลอยกระทงอ่ะ ผมไม่ได้ไปด้วยซ้ำ T_T

    พฤศจิกายน 6, 2006 ที่ 10:33 am

  2. Phikul

    ไม่เปนไร อย่างน้อยได้ไป
    หุหุ เศร้าใจ
    งืมม ๆ ๆหายหน้าหายตาไปนาน
    เปน ไงบ้างน้อ – -สบายดีบ่
    ฮ่า ๆๆ

    พฤศจิกายน 6, 2006 ที่ 10:52 pm

  3. Phikul

    เล็กไม่ได้ไปเลย – -ห้า ปีแล้ว ตั้งแต่มาอยู่อเมริกา
    ไม่มีงานอะไร เลย
    ขนานด สงกรานตร์ ที่ชอบๆ ๆ  ก็ไม่ได้ไปมา ห้า ปี แล้ว
    ง่า ๆ ๆ
    แต่ ปีใหม่ปีนี้แหละ จะได้ไปไทย  อิอิ ฮิ้ววว

    พฤศจิกายน 8, 2006 ที่ 5:17 am

  4. ♡ Natsu(mi)-chan♡

    hi hi,
    thanks for the photo.
    miss travel in thailand again.
    you don’t think too much about love.
    when the time has come…you will not lonely anymore.
    take care.
    (^^)v cheers

    พฤศจิกายน 8, 2006 ที่ 6:59 am

  5. นังสาว

    ไม่มีคนลอยด้วย….หรือว่าไม่รุ้ว่าจะเลือกใครดี อิอิ
    อย่าโหมทำงานมากนะจ๊ะ พักผ่อนบ้าง

    พฤศจิกายน 9, 2006 ที่ 5:55 pm


