Just another WordPress.com site

1st or Last?

I’d met an angel, who fell from the sky.
I’m just a dreamy fool, but I have gut to try.
Was it fate? Or just a coincidence?
I don’t know so, I just let it go…
She has wings to fly, she is so high…
Did she just pass me by? Or she might return?
All I do is just wait, wait, wait.
And hope the girl from far away, visible one day.
Was it the 1st and the Last?
Or the Once and the Latter?
Who knows the Answer?
For her, it may be only the Past…
For me, it’s the Present. And hopefully, the Future.

4 responses

  1. MorningStarNinjette

    hey i saw u commented on someone elses site that japanese chick im from s. korea booyeah nice site u got here.

    พฤศจิกายน 2, 2006 ที่ 10:59 pm

  2. ♡ Natsu(mi)-chan♡

    now you have both korean and japanese girl here.
    so lucky you are…hahahaha.
    have a nice day.
    take care (^^)v

    พฤศจิกายน 3, 2006 ที่ 2:38 am

  3. albert

    Wow, what a lucky man I am!!!
    Cute Korean and Cute Japanese girls are here! ha ha ha
    Because of you girlz, It’s worthwhile to live the cruel life! ^__^

    พฤศจิกายน 3, 2006 ที่ 4:31 am

  4. ^..*+llPLoyll+*..^

    You like Korean & Japanese girl
    And I like Korean & Japanese Boy  haha^^
    PS. And I like Thai Boy too….

    พฤศจิกายน 3, 2006 ที่ 2:38 pm


