Just another WordPress.com site

My PC…. > <


Dear Friends,
 
Now I can’t update much. Because I’ve gotten lots of problems with my home PC.
It’s been a real Hard Day’s Night!!
 
Last 2 days, I hadn’t slept. At night I asked to work at my sister’s apartment and the next day I asked to work at my friend’s apartment.
 
Today I brought my PC to repair. But it still has big problem!!!
I wanna cry! I wanna die!!!
 
Tmr, I will bring it to repair again!!! Hope it will be better.
 
Bert
 
ใส่ความเห็น

