Just another WordPress.com site

“Nak” to Pusan & Coincidence

"Nak" to Pusan!!!
Good news for "Nak" and Thai movie.
The film "Dorm" (Dek Hor) will be shown in the "Pusan Film Festival" in Korea next month.
Moreover, "Nak" is officially invited for the "Star Summit Asia" in this festival.
Nak is the one chosen from Thailand as the "Rookie Star of Asia." Something like that.
Well done, my bro!!  Wish you have fun in Korea!!!
I wanna go there too! But now I don’t have any saving money!!!
Anybody wanna know more about the information, plz click here below.
Tonight, "Kate" Thai younger MSN friend in Netherland made me surprise!
We hadn’t chat for so long, but tonight she tried to express something which made me wonder.
She also told my "Daddy’s name" which made me feel like "Hey, girl… Are you Kidding? Are you making fun of me!"
So she replied that "Her classmate knew my family."
I was so confused…. "How could it be?"  "What?"
She said "He" is a Thai boy who live in Netherland, and she also told his parents’ names.
I could figure out later that it was the boy whom my family had met about 7-8 years ago.
His name is "Petch", kind Dutch family had adopted him and his brother.
That time they had traveled with my dad and brother in Phitsanulok. My mom told me that Petch and my brother enjoy playing together, they were nice friends! My dad still remember them so well. But for me I can only remember about him from the photos at my old home. Because I guess that time I had met him very few. I can remember some Dutch couples better! 
Anyway it made me really surprise!! How could it be?? It’s really a coincidence. 
Thanks "Kate" to remind me some past which I had forgotten.
Kate also show me his picture, he is a young good looking boy!
"Petch"…. you’re very lucky to found good parents.
I wish you luck, my brother’s old friend!!
<-: <-; <-:  <-: <-; <-: <-: <-; <-:  <-: <-; <-:

2 responses

  1. Piyachai

    มีเรื่องดีๆ กับความทรงจำดีๆเข้ามาพร้อมกันเลยนะค้าบพี่  ขอให้มีแต่เรื่องดีๆผ่านเข้ามาตลอดไปคับนะค้าบ
    อัพเว็บก่อนวุ้ย ข่าวใหญ่จ้า อิอิ
    ขออนุญาตก๊อปบางส่วนที่พี่เขียนไปนะค้าบ เพราะผมนึกภาษาอังกิดมะค่อยออกหรอกคับ แหะๆ

    กันยายน 14, 2006 ที่ 3:05 pm

  2. Phikul

    อะจิงดิ – -นานๆที หนังไทยจะได้ออกนอกประเทศ อิอิ

    กันยายน 17, 2006 ที่ 6:08 am


