Just another WordPress.com site

Kang Kra Jan Trip

Dear Friends,
I just took the trip to "Kang Kra Jan" dam.
It was so fun, get out from the city and have some ozone.
1st night, we slept in the National Park area. Sleeping in the tents and cradles.
And the 2nd night, we rest in the home stay.
I could take so much rest. Sleeping, swimming and drinking.
I had slept a lot. ha ha
But unfortunately, the last day I had stomach ache.
So I couldn’t do much things. Bedroom and Toilet, bedroom and toilet….. ha ha ha -__-
You can see the photos in my updated gallery….

2 responses

  1. Gikk

    link มาจาก space พี่มาร์กกกกกกกก ขา

    สิงหาคม 8, 2006 ที่ 6:48 pm

  2. ♡ Natsu(mi)-chan♡

    well, anyway thanks so much for the picture that you have send to me.
    it’s very nice trip i think.
    have a good day.
    (^^)v Peace~

    สิงหาคม 9, 2006 ที่ 1:30 pm


