Just another WordPress.com site

Change . . .

Change . . .
Sometimes change is good.
But some change may not and you can’t avoid it.
Something you wanna change, but you can’t.
Something you don’t want to, but it had changed itself…
Change…. Change…. Change….
today I had met my old friend, I hadn’t met her almost 2 months.
She used to be my friend, but now I may be just knowing people for her.
Anyway, it’s nice to meet you again! And be lucky in starting a career, Mai! 
These days I am so unhappy and worried.
Lots of financial problems in the family.
We have to sell the present home…. And have to move to the new home soon.
I still not know it will be a good change or not. Anyway, I cross my fingers.
I hope it will be a new good beginning for me and my family.
pre-farewell, my 1 year-home sweet home!
That I can change the world
I would be the sunlight in your universe
You will think my love was really something good
Baby if I could change the world . . . .



time is so precious, you may not know when things had changed!


