Just another WordPress.com site

Gone with the wind…. T__T

I should be more careful!
Last night, my mobile gone with the wind.
At night, I played basketball in my village’s playground.
That time there were nobody except me and my dog. I put my mobile on the bench. Unfortunately, I forgot it!
Shortly, I could remember that I had forgotten my mobile!
I ran back there hurriedly…..
But when I got back to the playground. There were 4-5 boys playing basketball and I couldn’t find my mobile.  
Those boys whom I knew said they didn’t see.
But how could I think? I think one of them is the thief!
Because usually there were not many people play there.
Hurr…………. It make me feel mistrust in them, my neighbor!
People, many people couldn’t be trust easily.
And also, myself (oneself) has to be cautious too!
Only in 10 minutes, very quickly!  Really unfortunate me.

2 responses

  1. Alice In Oz

    oh Unlucky you are!
    i wish you will get a new one in sooner.
    and it will be better than the old one.
    (^^)v peace!

    เมษายน 13, 2006 ที่ 9:49 am

  2. ♡ Natsu(mi)-chan♡

    sawasdee ka,
    di chan maa yime webside kun bert na ka

    เมษายน 16, 2006 ที่ 6:49 am


