Just another WordPress.com site

The New Beginning . . . . .


The New Beginning . . . . .
 
No New Entry for so long, because nothing new interesting.
 
But I think it’s time to update my blog now!
 
 
Now my life seem to be better. (I pray it could be that!)
 
 
About Work, I just started new jobs today. 2 Jobs in 1 time. They are kind of part-time jobs, I can take them back to work at home!  The PROs are… I can define my working schedules by myself and it is so independent. But the CONs are… I will not get the fixed salary and another welfare. Importantly, I have to work hard and control myself. Fighto Fighto!!
 
About Relations, These days I am very lucky. I could meet so many female friends. Very Freshy na!  Ha Ha Ha
 
It seems to be nice…. But I still have to find my real one for myself too! Because in fact, I think anybody just want someone beside. The one who you can share moment together, the one who really cares and understand you. But may be I’m not good enough to be Mr.Right for many girls in this world.  Ha Ha Ha
 
Where is the (real) L.O.V.E.?
 
About Family, So nice! We seem to be better from the end of last year. (That time it was so close to our financial crisis.)
It’s nice to have warm and happy family. Everyone is doing fine! (But the old boring thing is My Daddy still often FUSSY! So Boring ne!  Ha Ha)
 
 
KEEP On Runnin’ while U can still Breathin’!
 

5 responses

  1. Tippie

    ทามรายๆๆๆๆๆ  เป็นงายๆๆๆๆ อารายๆๆๆๆ อยู่หนายๆๆๆๆๆ อะค๊า กรั๊กๆๆๆๆๆๆ

    มีนาคม 22, 2006 ที่ 9:17 am

  2. PiYaCHaT

    เราได้ดูบ้านเบอร์ทแล้วอ่ะ
    ในก๊อกๆๆ ของเล่นรเพียบเลย
    มีอควาเรี่ยมเป็นของตัวเองด้วย..ว้าว
    .
    .
    ปัญหามีไว้ฝึกความอดทนของชีวิตเรา..สู้เค้านะทาเคชิ
    เอ๊ย..อัลเบอร์ท เอาใจช่วยเน้อ
    ^^’

    มีนาคม 23, 2006 ที่ 2:34 am

  3. Alice In Oz

    Yes, life’s not easy!
     
    so keep tryin’
     
    go go go!

    มีนาคม 26, 2006 ที่ 8:03 am

  4. Unknown

    Welcome to enter (wow gold) and (wow power leveling) trading site, (wow gold) are cheap, (wow power leveling) credibility Very good! Quickly into the next single! Key words directly to the website click on transactions!

    สิงหาคม 16, 2008 ที่ 8:55 pm

  5. Unknown

    Welcome to enter (wow gold) and (wow power leveling) trading site, (Rolex) are cheap, (World of Warcraft gold) credibility Very good! Quickly into the next single! Key words !

    สิงหาคม 17, 2008 ที่ 3:53 pm

ใส่ความเห็น

