Just another WordPress.com site

Everyone Can Play Guitar!

Everyone Can Play Guitar!
Music Cure Sadness…………….
No Work, No Money, No Girlfriend …..
Sounds so sad, right?
Anyway I have 1 good solution! It’s a "GUITAR."
When I’m at home and have nothing to do, I often pick up the guitar and try to play tune the melody from my favourite songs.
In fact, I’m really not good at guitar. I tried to study it by myself when I was in the 1st year of University. (May be in 1999) But I really don’t have talent!
I hadn’t play it for so long, until this year. I saw it in my home and asked myself why I don’t play it?
It helps me a lot! While playing guitar, I feel calm and better. (But another may feel noisy.  Ha Ha) Music and dancing can cure sadness too!
So Come on, Babe! Let’s Rock…..
Few ppl may play Guitar well, but everyone can play it!

One response

  1. Alice In Oz

    shall we dance?

    กุมภาพันธ์ 9, 2006 ที่ 1:20 pm


