Just another WordPress.com site

1st time…. ahh (Ha Ha)

Dear friends,
This is my 1st entry. Usually I don’t like to write Blog or Diary.
But I have so many photos, so I would like to show and share.
Now My English drastically drop , but I’ll try my best!!
Promise more photos. But for the stories, I don’t promise. Ha Ha
Bert …
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I try to live…
I try to be happy…
I try to love…
I try to be better man…
Even though I couldn’t
Ike (Go!) Tomatte (Stop!) > This is my own code. (It remind me of someone.) If anybody had seen the film "Akarui Mirai" (Bright Future), I think they would know.
Cya, Guyz!!!!
Happy New Year 2006

3 responses

  1. แม่มดรสมะนาว

    มาต้อนรับ…ขยันอัพรูปให้ดูด้วยน้า Mr.Soul Researcher

    มกราคม 3, 2006 ที่ 3:40 pm

  2. PiYaCHaT

    อิอิ….ตามมาดูเด้อ….up space บ่อยๆๆๆน้า^^’

    มกราคม 4, 2006 ที่ 12:55 am

  3. Nanako

    こんにちはi’ll come to visit your space more often.just try your best.fighto!(^^)v

    มกราคม 4, 2006 ที่ 3:08 am


